Free Webinar: Organic Late Blight Management

Register now for a new eOrganic Webinar! Space is limited. Late Blight Management on Organic Farms 2010 July 1, 2010 at 8 PM Eastern Time (7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific) Click here to register: http://www.extension.org/article/28346

Late blight reached epidemic proportions on U.S. farms in 2009. Join eOrganic presenters Dr. Sally Miller of Ohio State University and Dr. Meg McGrath of Cornell University for a free Webinar to hear an update on late blight in 2010. Learn about the late blight disease cycle, how to scout and diagnose the disease, and how to manage late blight on organic farms.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*