Webinars – Small Farms, New Markets and Compost Tea

Small Farms Webinars
WEBINARS: Small Farms, New Markets
To help you better understand how and when to enter new wholesale markets, we're resuming the popular webinar series Small Farms: New Markets we launched last Spring. To view archived presentations from the Spring series, please click here.
All of the webinars are free and open to the public.   Registration is required.
Monday, October 12th: Noon - 1pm
"Upstate Livestock Farm Reaches NYC Restaurants"  with Stephen Winkler of Lucky 7 Livestock Company and Seth Mosner of Mosner Family Brands
 Register here.
Monday, October 19th.  Noon - 1pm. "Selling Produce to Groceries" with  Dan Kent of Kent Family Growers
WEBINAR: Making and Using Compost Tea
Join eOrganic for a webinar on making and using compost tea, by Lynne Carpenter-Boggs and CeCe Crosby of Washington State University. The webinar will take place on Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AMPacific Time). The event is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*